Events under 'Calendar 2018'
Thursday, April 19, 2018

Event Name

Date

IGCSE coursework and speaking test samples submitted (English, French, Art/Design)

Friday, April 20, 2018 12:00 am - Saturday, April 21, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Last Day of Lessons for IB2/IG2

Friday, April 20, 2018 12:00 am - Saturday, April 21, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

School Play for Staff, Students & Invited Schools at MNH

Friday, April 20, 2018 12:00 am - Saturday, April 21, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

School Play for Parents and the General Public at MNH

Saturday, April 21, 2018 12:00 am - Sunday, April 22, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Phase Three of Prefects Selection Process: Interview of Selected Candidates

Monday, April 23, 2018 12:00 am - Tuesday, April 24, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Library Day

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 12:00 am - Wednesday, April 25, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

IGCSE ICT test 22 (provisional date)

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 12:00 am - Wednesday, April 25, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Curriculum Meeting

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 12:00 am - Thursday, April 26, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

IGCSE ICT test 32 (provisional date)

Thursday, April 26, 2018 12:00 am - Friday, April 27, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Special Prizes & Prefects Selection Phase 2: Submission of shortlist of candidates by SMT

Thursday, April 26, 2018 12:00 am - Friday, April 27, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

IB1 SCA/HISTORY/ART Trip to Togo and Benin

Thursday, April 26, 2018 12:00 am - Tuesday, May 01, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

CAS Community Service Projects/ IB1 Health Outreach

Saturday, April 28, 2018 12:00 am - Sunday, April 29, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Local Entrance Examination

Saturday, April 28, 2018 12:00 am - Sunday, April 29, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Weekend Break

Sunday, April 29, 2018 12:00 am - Monday, April 30, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

IB2 Final Examinations Begin

Monday, April 30, 2018 12:00 am - Tuesday, May 01, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

IB1 Individual Oral Presentation

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 12:00 am - Thursday, May 03, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Nightmarket/Bonfire - Pan African Club

Thursday, May 03, 2018 12:00 am - Friday, May 04, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Conference Marking of Locall Entrance Examinations

Saturday, May 05, 2018 12:00 am - Sunday, May 06, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

IB1 Scholastic Assessment Tests (SATs)

Saturday, May 05, 2018 12:00 am - Sunday, May 06, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

IB2 Trip ends

Sunday, May 06, 2018 12:00 am - Monday, May 07, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar