Events under 'Calendar 2018'
Sunday, July 22, 2018

Event Name

Date

Week of Joint Activity and Bonding for National and IG1 International Summer Programme Participants

Monday, July 30, 2018 12:00 am - Tuesday, July 31, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Classes Begin

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 12:00 am - Thursday, August 02, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Submission of Predicted Grades for College Applications

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 12:00 am - Thursday, August 02, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Mid-Semester Holidays End

Saturday, August 04, 2018 12:00 am - Sunday, August 05, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Deadline for Submission of Departmental Reports

Sunday, August 05, 2018 12:00 am - Monday, August 06, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

IGCSE Final Examinations End

Monday, August 06, 2018 12:00 am - Tuesday, August 07, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

New Prefects and SRC Executives Leadership Seminar Begins

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 12:00 am - Thursday, August 09, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

First General Exeat

Thursday, August 09, 2018 12:00 am - Friday, August 10, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

IB2 Language A: Submission of Literature Written Assignments

Friday, August 10, 2018 12:00 am - Saturday, August 11, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Christmas Concert

Sunday, August 12, 2018 12:00 am - Monday, August 13, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Classes Begin for IG2 & IB2

Monday, August 13, 2018 12:00 am - Tuesday, August 14, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

IG1 Orientation Programme Begins

Monday, August 13, 2018 12:00 am - Tuesday, August 14, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

IB Interviews for Local Applicants

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 12:00 am - Wednesday, August 15, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Departmental Meetings

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 12:00 am - Thursday, August 16, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

IG2 & IB2 CAS Selection

Thursday, August 16, 2018 12:00 am - Friday, August 17, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Extended Essay Consultation Day 2 : No Lessons for IB2

Friday, August 17, 2018 12:00 am - Saturday, August 18, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Heads of Departments Meeting

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 12:00 am - Thursday, August 23, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

IB2 CAS Advisor Meetings (Goal Setting and Planning)

Thursday, August 23, 2018 12:00 am - Friday, August 24, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

IG1 Orientation Programme Ends

Friday, August 24, 2018 12:00 am - Saturday, August 25, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

IG1 Orientation Trip Begins

Friday, August 24, 2018 12:00 am - Saturday, August 25, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar