Events under 'Calendar 2018'

Print
Events under 'Calendar 2018'
Monday, June 18, 2018

Event Name

Date

Departmental Meeting

Monday, July 02, 2018 12:00 am - Tuesday, July 03, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Departmental Meetings

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 12:00 am - Wednesday, July 04, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

IG1 & IB1 End of Year Examinations Begin

Thursday, July 05, 2018 12:00 am - Friday, July 06, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Departmental Meetings

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 12:00 am - Thursday, July 12, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Farmer's Day - Public Holiday

Thursday, July 12, 2018 12:00 am - Friday, July 13, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

IB2 Submission of Mathematics Portfolios and Projects

Thursday, July 12, 2018 12:00 am - Friday, July 13, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Spirit week begins

Thursday, July 12, 2018 12:00 am - Sunday, July 15, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Week of Joint Activity and Bonding for National and IG1 International Summer Programme Participants

Monday, July 30, 2018 12:00 am - Tuesday, July 31, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Classes Begin

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 12:00 am - Thursday, August 02, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Submission of Predicted Grades for College Applications

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 12:00 am - Thursday, August 02, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Mid-Semester Holidays End

Saturday, August 04, 2018 12:00 am - Sunday, August 05, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Deadline for Submission of Departmental Reports

Sunday, August 05, 2018 12:00 am - Monday, August 06, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

IGCSE Final Examinations End

Monday, August 06, 2018 12:00 am - Tuesday, August 07, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

New Prefects and SRC Executives Leadership Seminar Begins

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 12:00 am - Thursday, August 09, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

First General Exeat

Thursday, August 09, 2018 12:00 am - Friday, August 10, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

IB2 Language A: Submission of Literature Written Assignments

Friday, August 10, 2018 12:00 am - Saturday, August 11, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Christmas Concert

Sunday, August 12, 2018 12:00 am - Monday, August 13, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Classes Begin for IG2 & IB2

Monday, August 13, 2018 12:00 am - Tuesday, August 14, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

IG1 Orientation Programme Begins

Monday, August 13, 2018 12:00 am - Tuesday, August 14, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

IB Interviews for Local Applicants

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 12:00 am - Wednesday, August 15, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar